MENU

Contatti

Rapporti con i media
Simone Fioretti
mail s.fioretti@ext.cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Roberto Capparella
Tel.06-67662362
mail r.capparella@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Chiara Pinzuti
Tel.06-67662614
mail c.pinzuti@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Redazione Internet
Coordinatore
Roberto Capparella
Tel.06-67662362
mail r.capparella@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Diego Biancone
Tel.06-67662273
mail d.biancone@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Pierluigi Rocchetti
Tel.06-67667527
mail p.rocchetti@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Chiara Pinzuti
Tel.06-67662614
mail c.pinzuti@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Emanuela Martelluzzi
Tel.06-67664664
mail e.martelluzzi@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Ufficio Relazioni con il Pubblico
Tel.0667667501 | 0667667564 | 0667667151 | 0667667326 | 0667667302 | 0667667324
Fax 0667667328
mail info@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it